Staff

About Us | Locations


Staff Position Email
Amanda Diggins Executive Director amanda@aidsnb.com
Steve Colwell Harm Reduction Programs Manager steve@aidsnb.com
Maddison Yerxa Harm Reduction Programs Manager (Interim) maddison@aidsnb.com
In transition Education Programs Manager education@aidsnb.com
Jessica Lawson Miramichi Needle Exchange Program Coordinator jessica@aidsnb.com
Ashley Clowes Bathurst Needle Exchange Program Coordinator ashley@aidsnb.com
Liz Collins Harm Reduction Assistant liz@aidsnb.com
Meaghan Coughlan Harm Reduction Assistant meaghan@aidsnb.com