Staff

About Us | Locations


Staff Position Email
Amanda Diggins Executive Director amanda@aidsnb.com
Steve Colwell Harm Reduction Manager (on leave) steve@aidsnb.com
Maddison Yerxa Harm Reduction Manager (interim) maddison@aidsnb.com
Meaghan Coughlan Education Manager meaghan@aidsnb.com
Jessica Lawson Miramichi Needle Exchange Program Coordinator jessica@aidsnb.com
Vacant Bathurst Needle Exchange Program Coordinator bnep@aidsnb.com
Liz Collins Harm Reduction Assistant liz@aidsnb.com
Loveica Mackenzie Outreach Coordiantor loveica@aidsnb.com